Moments Covers EP [Free Download]

Sale price Price $0.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The highly anticipated Covers EP - "Moments" features some of the Billboard classics and Top 40 hits.  Enjoy the smooth composition of Kyle Noel aka "4 sticks wonder" as he takes you on a journey through moments in time.  Add to cart and download FREE!   

Moments Covers EP Track List

🎵 Blow My Mind Chris Brown x Davido
🎵 Borders  Saint Jhn x Lenny Kravitz
Change The World Eric Clapton x Babyface**
🎵 Falling Machel Montano**
🎵 Lightening Mortimer
🎵 Little Sunflower Freddie Hubbard
🎵 Pimper’s Paradise Bob Marley
🎵 Visions Stevie Wonder**

Composed and Arranged by Kyle Noel 
Produced by Kyle Noel for Black Carpet Movement
**The only sounds composed and played with 432Hz steelpan.